Contacts
Development Manager Matt Theedom 01392 262509  matt.theedom@devoncricket.co.uk
Chairman   Jim Wood 07980 913647 jim.wood@devoncricket.co.uk  
Vice Chairman Martin Webb 01548 560090 martin.webb@devoncricket.co.uk
Secretary & Treasurer    Jon Sparkes 01752 895181 jonsparkes1974@aol.com
Non Executive Director Susannah Maxa

s.maxa@devoncricket.co.uk
Welfare Officer  James May   james.may@devoncricket.co.uk
Cricket Development Officer Matt Cooke  01392 262509  matt.cooke@devoncricket.co.uk 
South Devon Community Cricket Coach Scott Chappell 07590 724833  scott.chappell@devoncricket.co.uk
Schools Development Officer Stephen Pritchard 01392 262509 steve.pritchard@devoncricket.co.uk 
Coaches Association Chairman Jonathan Mears 01752 484121 jonathan.mears@devoncricket.co.uk
Youth Association Chairman Vacancy


Devon County Cricket Club Chairman Geoff Evans 01395 445216 geoffevans@devoncountycricket.com
Devon Cricket League Chairman Stuart Munday 07855 848002
Devon Association of Cricket Officials Chairman (interim) Andrew Forward 07976 849145 andrew.forward@devoncricket.co.uk
Devon Womens Cricket Association Chairman Warren Carr 01752 216314 warren.carr@devoncricket.co.uk
Legal Advisor Keith Biggs    
East Devon Developent Group Chairman Vacancy


North Devon Development Group Chairman Mark Overton 07977 010716 mark@bideford.net
South Devon Development Group Chairman Jim Parker 01803 615688 jparker@heraldexpress.co.uk
West Devon Development Group Chairman Chris Pearson
07725 031544
bbplym@icloud.com
       
Other Board Roles    
Fixture Bureau  Martin Webb 01548 560090 martin.webb@devoncricket.co.uk
Handbook Editor  Conrad Sutcliffe 01626 333088 conradcopy@btinternet.com
Indoor Organiser  Nigel Piddock
npidzresults@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Martin Webb 01548 560090 martin.webb@devoncricket.co.uk
Website Administrator   Claire Colman 01392 262509 webmaster@devoncricket.co.uk
DCB Administrator Claire Colman 01392 262509 claire.colman@devoncricket.co.uk
       
DCB Coaches Association      
Chairman Jonathan Mears    01752 484121 jonathan.mears@devoncricket.co.uk
Secretary Martin Webb 01548 560090 martin.webb@devoncricket.co.uk
    
DCB Youth Association      
Chairman Vacancy


Secretary Vacancy


Welfare Officer  James May
james.may@devoncricket.co.uk
Chairman - County Age Groups
Jim Parker
07703 129682torquayjim@gmail.com
Secretary - County Age Groups
Jason Degg
01752 291924
jasondegg@hotmail.co.uk
U17/16 Manager Martin Webb 01548 560090 devonunder1617s@devoncricket.co.uk
U17 Girls Manager Martin Brice
07964 160875
martin.brice@devoncricket.co.uk
U15 Manager  Jon Mears
01752 484121
jon.mears@devoncricket.co.uk
U15 Girls Manager Sue Steart 01803 550761 ssteart@gmail.com
U14 Manager Jim Parker
07703 129682 torquayjim@gmail.com
U13 Manager Joe Thompson
07823 330037
josephthompson@outlook.com
U13 Girls Manager Warren Carr
01752 216314
warren.carr@devoncricket.co.uk
U12 Manager  John Morris

U11 Manager Jason Degg    01752 291924 jasondegg@hotmail.co.uk
U10 Manager Chris Partridge
07887 513800
risingstars2010@googlemail.com
       
Devon County Cricket Club      
Chairman Geoff Evans  01395 445216 geoff.evans@devoncricket.co.uk
Chief Executive Neil Gamble 01395 514369 neil.gamble@devoncricket.co.uk
Director of Finance Chris Theedom  01363 774476 chris.theedom@devoncricket.co.uk
Director of Cricket Keith Donohue
07966 912412 keith.donohue@devoncricket.co.uk
Membership Secretary  Rachel Tozer  01395 273629 rachel.tozer@devoncricket.co.uk
County Captain


WebMaster


Lions ManagerTim Western tim.western@devoncricket.co.uk




Devon Cricket League      
Chairman Stuart Munday 01752 335001 wmunday@blueyonder.co.uk
Secretary  Edward Leverton


Treasurer Graham Munday

 01395 514607

treasurer@devoncricket.league.co.uk
       
Devon Association of Cricket Officials       
Chairman (interim) Andrew Forward 07976 849145 andrew.forward@devoncricket.co.uk
Secretary  Paul Dart 01752 896018 the.pauldart@btinternet.com
Treasurer Ken Jeffery 01803 605975 cb-treasurer-devon@therfu.com
       
East Devon Development Group      
Chairman Vacancy


Secretary  Richard Honnor  01297 24683 richard.a.honnor@btinternet.com
Treasurer  Vacancy


       
North Devon Development Group      
Chairman Mark Overton 07977 010716 mark@bideford.net
Secretary  Tony Richards 01237 477158 richards@bideford.net
Treasurer  Andy Davies 01271 314307 acjdavies120@gmail.com
       
South Devon Development Group      
Chairman Jim Parker 01803 615688 jparker@heraldexpress.co.uk
Secretary  Nigel Mountford  01392 434185 nigelmountford@hotmail.com
Treasurer  Janet Meyer 01803 690771 janet.meyer@btinternet.com
       
West Devon Development Group      
Chairman Chris Pearson 07725 031544
bbplym@icloud.com
Secretary  Phil Bayliss 01752 560887 bayliss108@virginmedia.com
Treasurer Jon Sparkes  01752 895181 jonsparkes1974@aol.com
Welfare Officer  Bob Hefford 01752 337044 hefford@blueyonder.co.uk
       
North Devon League      
Chairman David Hart  07881 306376 hart509@btinternet.com
Secretary Paul Argyle 
paul_argyle@hotmail.co.uk
Treasurer  John Gordon 01237 477171 johnboy26@hotmail.co.uk
       
Plymouth & District League   
ChairmanMark Kelly01752 846551 
SecretaryKeith Strang01752 776501 kt.strang@virgin.net
TreasurerNigel Blair01752 408494  
    
Women’s Cricket Association      
Chairman
Warren Carr 01752 216314 warren.carr@devoncricket.co.uk
Treasurer Deborah Hill

07989 447535

debchills@hotmail.com
County Manager  Warren Carr 01752 216314 warren.carr@devoncricket.co.uk
Secretary
Emma Gibson
   
    
Youth Leagues      
East Youth League      
Chairman Robert Bradshaw-Smith 01404 811257
Secretary  Richard Lappas  01884 254555 richard@lappas.co.uk
Treasurer Charlie Dibble 01392 462551 cdibble2@talktalk.net
Welfare Officer David Travers

 01404 841439

davidtraversfs@eclipse.co.uk




North Youth League      
Chairman


Secretary  Jan Witheridge    07749 810779 jmw@westbuckland.devon.sch.uk
Treasurer Andy Davies 01271 314306 acjdavies120@gmail.com
     
South Youth League       
Chairman Chris Partridge 07887 513800 risingstars2010@googlemail.com
Vice Chairman  Jeremy Parr  01626 830222 jeremy.parr@sky.com
Treasurer Peter Wright  01626 352073  
Welfare Officer  Vernon Coon 01626 821269 vernon.coon@btinternet.com
       
West Youth League       
Chairman  Malcolm Orchard 01752 311951 plymstockcricket@blueyonder.co.uk
Secretary  Andy Alford 01752 695088 palladiumcricket@virginmedia.com
Treasurer Paul Dawe 01752 331155 dickie.dawe@bt.com
Welfare Officer  Mandy Wheeldon 07817 264144 mando@thewheeldons.com 

DCB Ltd, University of Exeter Sports Hall, Stocker Road, Exeter, Devon EX4 4QN Company Registration Number: 7024773

all content © Devon Cricket Board Ltd 2017    |    page edited by: webadmin@devoncricket.co.uk    updated: 08/03/2016   |     login